Favorite Dessert

Dang that Charlie O’Shields (Doodlewash).  First he starts #worldwatercolormonth.  A 31 day challenge for the month of July.

Not content to drive us watercolorists crazy, he follows it up with World Watercolor Group, and has suggested prompts for 31 paintings for the month of August.

While I got my 31 paintings finished ahead of time in July (If you follow along, you know we moved), I have started out behind on this month’s challenge. An upcoming vacation threatens my completion of 31 paintings in August, but I just couldn’t resist when I keep seeing these lovely paintings showing up in my feed.

So thank you Charlie O’Shields…..I think.  These small paintings will once again be turned into greeting cards for Bring Smiles for Seniors.

 “Did You Art Today”

Leave a Reply

