World Watercolor Month 7/24/16


#Worldwatercolormonth 

Day 24

Always enthralled by those that can paint roses loosely and still make you know it’s a rose, I thought I’d give it a go for this challenge.  Feeling more like a mutant daffodil, (perhaps as roseadill) it was never the less interesting enough to make me put it on the list to try again.

As you can tell I found the moving box which contaoned the remainder of my World Watercolor Month paintings. Breathing a sigh of relief.

“Did You Art Today?”

Leave a Reply

