World Watercolor Month 7/20/16


#Worldwatercolormonth 

Day 20

Surprise! Another horse!  This one will be sent along with a painting to a collector, as a Thank You card. 

Two thirds of the way through the challenge, I can proudly say I am 11 paintings ahead and finished the World Watercolor Month Challenge.  This will allow me to focus on packing and moving into our new house from now until we’re in and settled.  

My studio is going to be one of the first things moved, and frankly, I’m not happy with all the paintings I’ve done, so I may wind up squeezing a few more paintings in this month. Wish me luck.

“Did You Art Today?”

4 thoughts on “World Watercolor Month 7/20/16

Leave a Reply

