Floral Friday 1/29/16

  

Floral Friday is a little late this week.  That tells me something, and I am going to listen.  The  19th painting in this series, it is also going to be the last …..for now. We are taking a leave of absence for a bit.  Found myself struggling for inspiration and motivation this week. Art is always fun for me, so I made the executive decision to give it a break.  That doesn’t mean I”ll stop painting, but it just will be something else. Perhaps Watercolor Wednesday. Or perhaps I’ll just keep up with my Moving Musings as we continue to tackle the joy of moving.  We’ll see.

Today’s painting was based on a reference photo provided to artists by Kathy Patterson on the photo sharing site, Paint My Photo.

“Did You Art Today?”

Leave a Reply

