Imagine Flying Across the Pond

Signs of Spring Watercolor
Signs of Spring Watercolor

It’s been such an interesting year so far. Hope you can all say the same with a smile on your face.

Another milestone for Wallace Studios. One of my paintings (part of the 30 paintings in 30 days challenge hosted by Leslie Saeta In January of 2015) was just put in the mail to England! When I started this dream come true journey three years ago, I couldn’t imagine. Couldn’t imagine the amount of work, the fun, the joy, the learning, and the feeling that I am on the right path, no matter where it leads.

So today, I am doing a little happy dance, for one more step on this trip. I am imagining my little bird painting stretching its wings to fly safely across the pond to find it’s nest on it’s forever wall. And I am grateful.

What are you imagining today? Make it good….you never know.

2 thoughts on “Imagine Flying Across the Pond

Leave a Reply

