The Things I Do for Art

Next Sunday, I will be sitting in this window painting from a floral arrangement designed by Medford Florist & Gift Shop. Not only will I be painting live in front of anyone who cares to watch, it will be done during my town’s annual Art, Music & Wine Festival.

This festival annually draws a number of excellent artists, and many people. Including neighbors, and family.

Sometimes my ideas are crazy, sometimes exciting. If you happen to be anywhere near 31 S. Main Street in Medford, NJ on June 1st between the hours of noon and 4:00 p.m., I’d appreciate if you could let me know which category you think I’ve fallen into.

20140524-160459-57899065.jpg

One thought on “The Things I Do for Art

  1. We’re looking forward to seeing you at Medford Florist & Gift Shop Diane. You didn’t mention that you would have some of your recent work for sale and that, the painting you create during the festival will be up for auction to the highest bidder during the event and the proceeds from that painting donated to a local children’s charity.

Leave a Reply

