A Spinning Question?

The four paintings I planned for this series are finished. You’ve already seen two – the two landscape pieces. The two portrait pieces are the newbies. But I need your help. Should I do this one also?

The horse’s head is fuzzy, but love the way those back feet are planted, front feet splayed. And I can certainly sharpen the head in my painting.

Does five make too many for a series?    So I’m looking for your help.  Four or five?  I’ll let you know the outcome in a week or so.  Thanks.

Leave a Reply

